When you create a subscription, you will be signing up for automatic payments which will be withdrawn from your account on the same day that you created the subscription each month. You can view your payment records by visiting: www.Stripe.com and logging into your account. You can also access your billing information in the application after you create your subscription by visiting “Billing” from the top menu in BuyBoxBuddy.
You can cancel your subscription at any time after the first month at no additional costs or fees. The cancelation will take effect at the end of your current billing session, and you will not be billed again for the subscription. When doing so, you will still have access to the software for the full month you have paid for. We do not process refunds for partial months since access to the software will not be interrupted.